12520 Quentin Ave. So.
Savage, MN 55378

Contact Us

12520 Quentin Ave. So. Ste 100
Savage, MN 55378

Phone: (952) 895-7033
Toll Free: (800) 888-9515
Fax: (952) 895-7071

Monday-Friday, 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Yard Hours: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Weekends & After Hours by Appointment

RMS Rentals (Savage, MN)

Steven Klatt
General Manager
sklatt@rmseq.com
952-895-7008

Jamie Brunes
Territory Manager
jbrunes@rmseq.com
952-292-6285

Bob Ciardelli
Territory Manager
bciardelli@rmseq.com
952-232-8185

Malia Oesterreich
Territory Manager
maliao@rmseq.com
612-251-6633

Scott Solberg
Territory Manager, Crane Specialist
ssolberg@rmseq.com
952-895-7075

Justin Dudley
Service Manager
jdudley@rmseq.com
952-895-7044

Dave Oldenburg
Shop Supervisor
doldenburg@rmseq.com
952-895-7033

Ken Carlson
Parts Manager
kcarlson@rmseq.com
952-895-7055

Brian Gaul
Parts Sales Specialist
bgaul@rmseq.com
952-895-7054

Larissa Indrebo
Inside Sales Manager
lindrebo@rmseq.com
952-895-7053

Sarah Ostroviak
Logistics & Rental Coordinator
sostroviak@rmseq.com
952-895-7034